Tag Archives: Youth

Christmas Events and Mass Times

Christmas Mass Card

Unless otherwise indicated, all events are at St David and St Patrick’s Church.

Thursday 10th December, 7:00pm: Youth Christmas Concert with Neyland Ladies Choir.

Friday 18th December, 6:30pm: Penitential Service with visiting priests.

Friday 18th – Sunday 20th December: Youth Retreat – Charismatic gifts of the Spirit.

Sunday 20th December 10:00am: Sunday Mass led by the Youth.

 

Wednesday 23rd December 10:00am: Mass

Wednesday 23rd December 10:30am: Confessions

 

Thursday 24th December, Christmas Eve, 10:00am: Mass

Thursday 24th December, Christmas Eve, 9:30pm: Congregational Carols

Thursday 24th December, Christmas Eve, 10:00pm: Midnight Mass

 

Friday 25th December, Christmas Day, 10:00am: Mass

Friday 25th December, Christmas Day, 11:30am: Mass (Immaculate Conception Church, Narberth).

 

Saturday 26th December, St Stephen’s Day, 6:00pm: Vigil Mass of Sunday

 

Sunday 27th December, Feast of the Holy Family, 10:00am: Mass

Sunday 27th December, Feast of the Holy Family, 5:00pm: Mass (Immaculate Conception Church, Narberth)

Advertisements

The BIG Car Wash

The day of the Big Car Wash is here!

Car Wash 2

If you want to make your car sparkle like new, and support our youth, the come along today, Saturday 15th August (with your car!), to Mary Immaculate Primary School, Merlin’s Bridge, Haverfordwest, from 10am. For only £5 you car can show your car some TLC!

Car Wash

Advent Youth Retreat

advent-candles11

Our Advent Youth Retreat takes place from Friday 19th December to Sunday 21st December.

If you are at Secondary School age to University Graduation come and join us in the hall for our Advent retreat. Sign up in the Church porch and bring a sleeping bag! There will be talks, Q&A sessions, games, prayer, reflections and prayer time.